Dating Horror Stories

A Valentines Day To Remember 

“I took my girlfriend at the time out to dinner for Valentines day. We were on our way home when she wanted me to pull over and get it on. We did our thing, and after we finished we were sitting in the back of my car when all of a sudden I spotted a cop car out of the corner of my eye and I knew things were about to take a nasty turn. He pulled in behind us and I got out of the car and had to talk to the cop with no pants on, luckily she was in a dress. The cop made me call her parents and explain what we were doing… At the time my mom knew that we were having sex but her parents were completely unaware of the situation, so I ended up telling them that their daughter was blowing me. Afterwards I brought her home and we sat in silence on her couch until her parents finished reprimanding us, then I went home.” -Anonymous

images

pc:http://www.androidauthority.com/best-valentines-day-apps-for-android-344758/

 

Tinder Turned Trouble

“It was my seventh date with a guy I met on Tinder when things took a turn for the worse. We had spent a lovely day together kayaking on the lake when he suggested we go to dinner. We went to one of my favorite little local restaurants, had a delicious meal, and at the end he pulled out his card to pay. After leaving the restaurant we went back to my house and were relaxing on the deck when he suddenly jumped up to take a phone call. Then I heard rustling so I looked through the window and my heart skipped a beat as I watched him going through my handbag. I quickly jumped up and ran inside using a calm but stern tone in asking him what he was doing. He quickly replied that it had fallen over and he was just putting everything back, I immediately knew that he was lying and I started going through my purse to check if anything was missing. Sure enough everything was disheveled my card was thrown at the bottom and I was missing $20 in cash. A wave of anger came over him and he began yelling at me saying that I was accusing him of being a liar. He was only a few inches from my face screaming and I was scared for my life. I calmly searched around for my missing money and I had done a thorough search when all of a sudden a crumpled $20 bill magically appeared on the floor. After my mom came home he spent hours talking to her until she politely suggested it was late and that maybe he should get going. I waited until the next morning to tell my mom what had happened because I didn’t want her to spend the night worrying. When I told her the events of the night she immediately suggested that I check my bank account to make sure that he hadn’t taken my card number, sure enough the first charge to my card was from the restaurant! He had taken my card while I was in the bathroom and used it to pay for dinner!” –Anonymous

Unknown

pc: https://twitter.com/tinder

Leave a Reply

